AIMEP confirms its rules and regulations

AIMEP party
AIMEP party

Party officials and members of the State Working Committee, according to working committee Dr. Nowhera Shaik, are also listed on the election list. Any member who contests a nomination made by the All India Mahila Empowerment Party will not be punished in an election that is being conducted by the Election Commission of India or the State Election Commission of the relevant state. The membership will immediately expire in this kind of situation.

The (AIMEP) All India Mahila Empowerment Party is dedicated to legalising the Indian Constitution as well as socialism, secularism, democracy, and the rule of law. It fervently concurs with both of these notions. Additionally, it upholds the integrity, unity, and sovereignty of India.

A glimpse of the party’s actions

In addition to recognising the nation’s multilingualism, ethnic variety, and rich cultural past, the All India Mahila Empowerment Party seeks to transform India into a world power. India’s political, economic, industrial, social, cultural, and agricultural development are all included in this.

AIMEP states that the political party’s deeds must uphold the Indian Constitution’s legal requirements with honest faith and allegiance. Maintaining and advancing democratic, secular, and socialist ideas are also crucial. By promoting social equality, energising the populace peacefully, sparking a movement, and promoting involvement in the legal and political systems, the party really wishes to release the downtrodden and end poverty, ignorance, and injustice.

Briefing about members

All India Mahila Empowerment Party activists who joined the party following Article V of the AIMEP Constitution make up the party’s members. Additionally, every single officer and member of the Executive Committees of every part or booth, voting location, village, town block, assembly district, state committee, national working committee, and every other local committee and associated organisations who, regardless of their legal names, owe allegiance to the party that won the Article VII election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *